Welcome to Kuopio Lutheran Church

Kuopio Parish Union consists of the six Evangelical Lutheran parishes - Cathedral parish of Kuopio, Alava, Järvi-Kuopio, Kallavesi, Männistö and Puijo. Although most services are in Finnish, there are some that are in English. On this site you will find those upcoming gatherings and general knowledge about the Church. Feel free to contact the people listed below to learn more.

If you are interested joining the Church, learn more about the process and fill in the application.